Congratulations Caylee So, Los Angeles County “Women of the Year” Award

In celebration of Women’s History Month, the Los Angeles County Commission for Women and the Board of Supervisors proudly honored women of the community for their exceptional work at the 32nd Annual “Women of the Year” Awards and Scholarship Luncheon on Monday, March 13, 2017.

CTFF Co-Director received 2016 Innovations in the 33rd Awards

CTFF Co-Director, praCh Ly receiving Senator Ricardo Lara’s Innovations in the 33rd Awards. Senator Ricardo Lara’s 2016 Innovations in the 33rd Awards Ceremony and Celebration is to honor businesses, nonprofit organizations, and individuals in his district for bringing new ideas, awareness and solutions to address issues in our local communities.


CONFLUENCE 2016 Better Together – Best Practices from the Field A Statewide Arts Convening Monday, September 26, 2016 at 9:00 AM – Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 3:00 PM (PDT) Sacramento Convention Center 1030 15th Street Sacramento, CA 95814 CONFLUENCE 2016 will feature discussions by leading experts on topics such as Arts Education, Arts in[…]

CTFF 2016 Committee Members Winners of the ABOVE AND BEYOND Awards

CTFF 2016 would like to thank and congratulate our following Committee Members who went ABOVE AND BEYOND the call of duty. Christine Su, Cathy J. Schlund-Vials, Sophin Zoe Pruong-McCreery and Johnny Mam. THANK YOU FOR ALL THAT YOU DO. Christine Su is the Director of the Center of the Southeast Asian Studies at Ohio University. She has conducted research,[…]